FTTH Council MENA! RSS Feed of FTTH Council MENA http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org <![CDATA[Sepcial Report - Telecom Review Nov.2014]]> http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org/home/latest-news/sepcial-report--telecom-review-nov-2014?news_id=131 2014-12-05 Learn more about FTTH Council MENA, the future of Smart Cities with FTTH and the 9 dimensions of NBN policies in the special report of Telecom Review launched in November 2014 and distributed in December 2014. 

]]>
http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org/home/latest-news/sepcial-report--telecom-review-nov-2014?news_id=131
<![CDATA[Assessing the Readiness of Smart Cities]]> http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org/home/latest-news/assessing-the-readiness-of-smart-cities?news_id=132 2014-12-05 Smart Cities, Ready or not! Check Now the white paper by Richard Jones, Smart Cities Committee Chair of FTTH Council MENA.

]]>
http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org/home/latest-news/assessing-the-readiness-of-smart-cities?news_id=132
<![CDATA[Dubai 2014 Event in Pictures!]]> http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org/home/latest-news/dubai-2014-event-in-pictures!?news_id=129 2014-12-04 Pictures of Dubai 2014 event are now uploaded. Check it under Resources or Click Here.

]]>
http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org/home/latest-news/dubai-2014-event-in-pictures!?news_id=129
<![CDATA[Watch Dubai 2014 Video Clip Now!]]> http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org/home/latest-news/watch-dubai-2014-video-clip-now!?news_id=130 2014-12-04 FTTH MENA Dubai 2014 Event video clip is ready. Watch it now Here

]]>
http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org/home/latest-news/watch-dubai-2014-video-clip-now!?news_id=130
<![CDATA[9 Dimensions of MENA NBN Policies]]> http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org/home/latest-news/9-dimensions-of-mena-nbn-policies?news_id=126 2014-11-29 FTTH Council MENA has just launched the 9 Dimensions of MENA NBN policies study for 2014. Read more Here.  

]]>
http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org/home/latest-news/9-dimensions-of-mena-nbn-policies?news_id=126
<![CDATA[FTTH MENA Market Panorama 2014]]> http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org/home/latest-news/ftth-mena-market-panorama-2014?news_id=127 2014-11-29  The annual FTTH Market Panorama 2014 is launched. Read More Here.

]]>
http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org/home/latest-news/ftth-mena-market-panorama-2014?news_id=127
<![CDATA[Thank You & See You in 2015]]> http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org/home/latest-news/thank-you-see-you-in-2015?news_id=121 2014-11-28 FTTH Council MENA would like to thank its 2014 sponsors, speakers and delegates for participatin in the success of its 6th edition in Dubai on 24 & 25 November 2014.  We  hope to see you in Oman in 2015. Stay connected!

]]>
http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org/home/latest-news/thank-you-see-you-in-2015?news_id=121
<![CDATA[2014 Event Success]]> http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org/home/latest-news/2014-event-success?news_id=120 2014-11-26 FTTH Council MENA has just concluded another huge success in its 6th annual 2014 event where the UAE is still leading the way in FTTH in the MENA region enabling Dubai and other cities to lead the way among the best smart cities in the world. Leaders of telecom took part of this event and celebrated the success of the UAE and the emerging smart city of Dubai. Check more data in the Press Release Here.

]]>
http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org/home/latest-news/2014-event-success?news_id=120
<![CDATA[4 November - Gimme Fiber Day]]> http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org/home/latest-news/4-november--gimme-fiber-day?news_id=118 2014-11-03 On this occasion, FTTH Council MENA will be celebrating with the FTTH community in the world the Gimme Fiber Day on the 4th of November 2014 and invites all its members, readers and visitors to Follow and Like us by connecting to its Social Media pages Facebook , Linkedin ,Twitter and Website on 4 November to discover the amazing surprise.
Curious to know? Follow us and Like us now to stay tuned and connected to be the first to receive the 4th of November 2014 Surprise!

]]>
http://www.ftthcouncilmena.org/home/latest-news/4-november--gimme-fiber-day?news_id=118